More of the game show where nerds correct nerds. They don’t get tired of it, so why should you?

See more http://www.collegehumor.com
LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.collegehumor.tumblr.com
Subscribe to our new channel: CH2: https://www.youtube.com/ch2

Mike Trapp
Emily Axford
Brian Murphy
Jon Gabrus


Director – Matt Enlow
Producer – Julia Bales
Writer – Mike Trapp
Cinematography – Idan Menin
Editor- Greg Stees
President of Original Content – Sam Reich
Vice President of Production / Executive Producer – Spencer Griffin
Director of Production – Sam Sparks
Director of Post Production – Michael Schaubach
Production Manager – Sam Kirkpatrick
Production Coordinator – Brandon Raman
Sound Mixer – Chris Bennett for Botown Sound
1st Assistant Camera – Giselle Gonzalez
Gaffer – Aaron Pagiano
Post Production Supervisor – Evan Watkins
Post Production Coordinator – Andrew Mallonee
Head Assistant Editor – Phil Fox
Production Legal – Karen Segall
Production Accountant – Christine Rodriguez
Assistant Production Accountant – Shay Parsons
Second Assistant Production Accountant – Rebecca Call
Intern – Ori Ravid, Isaac Park