If you want to be a part of the problem, please give a thumbs up and subscribe!

See more http://www.collegehumor.com
LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.collegehumor.tumblr.com

Male Host – Brian Murphy
Female Host – Emily Axford
Director – Paul Briganti
Producer – Dan Siegel
Editor – Dan Racusin
James Fitzpatrick
President of Original Content – Sam Reich
Vice President of Production / Executive Producer – Spencer Griffin
Director of Production – Sam Sparks
Director of Post Production – Michael Schaubach
Assistant Production Manager – Sam Kirkpatrick
Casting Director – Chrissy Fiorilli-Ellington
Art Director – Caitlin Williams
Hair and Makeup – Alex Perrone
Lauren Wilde
Production Coordinator – Emily Suvanvej
1st Assistant Director – Giselle Gonzalez
Sound Mixer – Eva Rismanforoush
Boom Operator – Chris Thueson
Camera Operator – Idan Menin
Post Production Supervisor – Evan Watkins
Post Production Coordinator – Andrew Mallonee
Head Assistant Editor – Phil Fox
Production Legal – Karen Segall
Production Accountant – Christine Rodriguez
Intern – Alan Michnoff
Scott Gallopo
Sara Reihani
Director of Photography – Carissa Dorson