Stand up and unite against the busting of chops.

See more http://www.collegehumor.com
LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: http://www.collegehumor.tumblr.com

Fruit Snack – Josh Ruben
Princess Ariel – Brian Murphy
Monopoly Man – Nick Mundy
Soccer Mom – Adam Conover
Haircut – Evan Watkins
Nutman – George Basil
Director – Michael Schaubach
Writer – Brian Murphy
President of Original Content – Sam Reich
Vice President of Production / Executive Producer – Spencer Griffin
Director of Production – Sam Sparks
Director of Post Production – Michael Schaubach
Assistant Production Manager – Sam Kirkpatrick
Casting Director – Chrissy Fiorilli-Ellington
Art Director – Caitlin Williams
Hair and Makeup – Alex Perrone
Sound Mixer – Charles Mead
Boom Operator – Ethan Biggers
Camera Operator – Ray Lee
Grip – Ian Thomas
Wardrobe – Tiffany Maxwell
Post Production Supervisor – Evan Watkins
Evan Watkins
Post Production Coordinator – Andrew Mallonee
Jose Troconis
Head Assistant Editor – Phil Fox
Assistant Editor – Stanley Wong
Phil Fox
Dan Racusin
Production Legal – Karen Segall
Production Accountant – Christine Rodriguez
Production Assistant – Devin Hassan
Alan Michnoff
Paul Prado
Abby Sanford
Scott Gallopo
Sara Reihani
Paul Alan Cope
Devin McDaniel
Craft Service – Janice Fernandez
Intern – Katie Marovitch
Supervising Producer – Dan Siegel
Lounge Prep Assistant – Jonathan Brock
Prop Master – Priya Young
Ian Lapidus
Craft Service Assistant – Vannessa Whitford
Vannessa Whitford
Segment Producer – Emily Suvanvej
Assistant Director – Stephen Predisik
Director of Photography – Mike Karnell
1st AC – Justin Westfall